2016-2017 Staff

Click here to view /print PDF file of 2016-2017 Staff

Teacher Name Grade/Position E-mail Teacher/Class website
Sandy Cooper Principal scooper@usd116.org
Vickey Blaney Secretary vblaney@usd116.org
Shawn Hayes Attendance Secretary shayes@usd116.org
John McConkey Custodian jmcconkey@usd116.org
Patty Sandberg Kindergarten psandberg@usd116.org Ms.Sandberg’s class website
Becky Johnson Kindergarten rkay@usd116.org
Helen Edwards Primary Cross Categorical hedwards@usd116.org
Ashley Coyne First Grade acoyne@usd116.org
Jenny Kim First Grade jkim@usd116.org
Emily Campbell First Grade ecampbell@usd116.org
Andrea Jackson Second Grade ajackson@usd116.org
Sheila Kingry Second Grade skingry@usd116.org
Kelly Tappendorf Third Grade ktappendorf@usd116.org
Larissa Medenis Third Grade lmedenis@usd116.org
Kasey Sanders Fourth Grade ksanders@usd116.org
Samantha Beikman Fourth Grade sbeikman@usd116.org
Kari Marino Fifth Grade kmarino@usd116.org
Jackie Martin Fifth Grade jmartin@usd116.org
Jeff Hamilton Intermediate Cross Categorical jhamilton@usd116.org
Emily Sheridan Life Skills Cross Categorical esheridan@usd116.org
Lindsey Conner Physical Education lconner@usd116.org
Brianna Morgan Librarian bmorgan@usd116.org
Meagan Tipton Music mtipton@usd116.org
Angela Wyatt Dance & Drama awyatt@usd116.org Dance & Drama website
Sarah Tavis Visual Arts stavis@usd116.org
Martha Churukian Visual Arts mchurukian@usd116.org
Angie Armstrong Mentor/VolunteerCoordinator aarmstrong@usd116.org
Erin Ping Special Education Teacher eping@usd116.org
Ian Tatum Special Education Teacher itatum@usd116.org
Latrice Willis Social Worker lwillis@usd116.org
Laura Cole Speech Language Therapist lcole@usd116.org
Lauren DeSmith Speech Language Therapist ldesmith@usd116.org
Andrea Alghalith Reading Interventionist aalghalith@usd116.org
Kim Ford Reading Interventionist kford@usd116.org
Katy Plotner Reading Interventionist kplotner@usd116.org
Kris Parker Psychologist kparker@usd116.org
Nancy Yeagle Occupational Therapist nyeagle@usd116.org
Julie Fressner OT Assistant jflessner@usd116.org
Amber Talbot After School Program (ASCCP) atalbot@usd116.org