2017-2018 Staff

Click here to view /print PDF file of 2017-2018 Staff

Teacher Name   Grade/Position  E-mail   Teacher/Class website

Delores Lloyd

Principal

dlloyd@usd116.org

Vickey Blaney

Secretary

vblaney@usd116.org

Shawn Hayes

Attendance Secretary

shayes@usd116.org

John McConkey

Custodian

jmcconkey@usd116.org

Patty Sandberg

Kindergarten

psandberg@usd116.org

Ms. Sandberg’s class website

Becky Johnson

Kindergarten

rljohnson@usd116.org

Helen Edwards

Primary Cross Categorical

hedwards@usd116.org

Ashley Coyne

First Grade

acoyne@usd116.org

Emily Campbell

First Grade

ecampbell@usd116.org

Kari Surratt

Second Grade

ksurratt@usd116.org

Sheila Kingry

Second Grade

skingry@usd116.org

Samantha Beikman

Third Grade

sbeikman@usd116.org

Alexandra von Schaumburg

Third Grade

avonschaumburg@usd116.org

Tomisha Carter

Third Grade

tcarter@usd116.org

Jennifer Kuk

Fourth Grade

jkuk@usd116.org

Kasey Sanders

Fourth Grade

ksanders@usd116.org

Kari Marino

Fifth Grade

kmarino@usd116.org

Jackie Martin

Fifth Grade

jmartin@usd116.org

Libby Staples

Intermediate Cross Categorical

lstaples@usd116.org

Jeff Hamilton

Intermediate Cross Categorical

jhamilton@usd116.org

Emily Sheridan

Life Skills Cross Categorical

esheridan@usd116.org

Lindsey Conner

Physical Education

lconner@usd116.org

Brianna Morgan

Librarian

bmorgan@usd116.org

Meagan Tipton

Music

mtipton@usd116.org

Angela Wyatt

Dance & Drama, Music

awyatt@usd116.org

Dance and Drama website

Sarah Tavis

Visual Arts

stavis@usd116.org

Martha Churukian

Visual Arts

mchurukian@usd116.org

Angie Armstrong

Mentor/Volunteer Coordinator

aarmstrong@usd116.org

Erin Ping

Special Education Teacher

eping@usd116.org

Ian Tatum

Special Education Teacher

itatum@usd116.org

Latrice Willis

Social Worker

lwillis@usd116.org

Laura Kriz

Speech Pathologist

lkriz@usd116.org

Andrea Alghalith

Reading Interventionist

aalghalith@usd116.org

Kim Ford

Reading Interventionist

kford@usd116.org

Alaina Nott

Reading Interventionist

anott@usd116.org

Kris Parker

Psychologist

kparker@usd116.org

Nancy Yeagle

Occupational Therapist

nyeagle@usd116.org

Julie Flessner

OT Assistant

jflessner@usd116.org

Skyler Matteson

After School Program (ASCCP)

smatteson@usd116.org